Les membres de la jeunesse

Prénom Nom Date de naissance Fonction Surnom Adresse e-mail  
Gaëlle Telley 17.11.1990 Membre Gazou gaelle.telley@bluewin.ch
Stéphane Eltschinger - - - stephane.eltschinger@bluewin.ch
Vanessa Maillard 03.04.1991 - Vanou/ Vaness ... maillard.vanessa@gmail.com
Daniela Berset 05.08.1994 - - BersetDa.05@hotmail.com
Julien Oberson 30.12.1994 Membre Pipoz Julien016@gmail.com
Angélique Schmoutz 28.05.1993 - - schmoutza@hotmail.com
Tiffanie Telley 06.01.1994 - titi tiffanie.telley@hotmail.com
Carole Yerly 22.01.1989 - Caro carole.yerly@gmail.com
Nicolas Yerly 10.07.1991 Membre Mowers + Nico nicolas_1091@hotmail.com
Valentine Ruffieux - - - 123@123.com
Amédée Hirt 27.06.1997 - - dede.lapointe@hotmail.com
Estelle Lippuner - - - 123@123.com
Alexia Codourey 11.07.1998 - - 123@123.com
Laurane Dumont 13.06.1998 - - 123@123.com
Lucie Menétrey 01.07.1999 - - lucie.menetrey@bluewin.ch
Laura Angéloz - - - 123@123.com
Olivier Ritter - - Chtol 123@123.com
Alain Yerly 25.05.2000 - - 123@123.com
Olivia Steffen 04.02.2000 Membre Isa oliviasteffen4@gmail.com
Elyse Monneron - - - 123@123.com
Yanis Marilley - - - 123@123.com
Alicia Menetrey - - - 123@123.com
Camille Racine - - - 123@123.com
Christophe Favre - - - 123@123.com
Eleonore Hirt - - - 123@123.com
Estelle Yerly - - - 123@123.com
Gregory Chablais - - - 123@123.com
Guillaume Oberson - - - 123@123.com
Robin Codouret - - - 123@123.com
Samuel Berset - - - 123@123.com
Sylvain Angéloz - - - 123@123.com
Théo Zehnder - - - 123@123.com
Xavier Moulet - - - 123@123.com
Benjamin Baechler 27.05.1989 Ex-président Beno benjamin.baechler@bluewin.ch
Lara Baudois 03.09.1993 - - lara.baudois@hotmail.ch
Simon Forster 05.08.1999 Président Ridge forster.simon@me.com
Maxime Bugnon 17.12.1998 Vice-président Ptit bubu maxime.bugnon@bluewin.ch
Delphine Mazza 02.01.1998 - - delphine.mazza@bluewin.ch
Magalie Baechler 21.01.1991 - Magzie magalie.baechler@bluewin.ch
Alexandre Yerly 27.05.1996 Secrétaire Pierrot alexandre.yerly@bluewin.ch
Elise Telley 08.07.1996 Caissière - elise_telley@hotmail.com
Mélissa Angéloz 15.01.1996 5ème membre Tata-yoyo,l'Héritière... angelozmelissa@gmail.com
Jérémy Baechler 23.05.1991 - - jeremy.baechler@bluewin.ch
Lucie Moullet 12.02.2000 membre Solange moulletlucie@gmail.com